Date Description Since Viewed
2017
03/06/2017 Monday, March 6, 2017   03/24/2017 1
02/21/2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017   03/06/2017 11
02/06/2017 Monday, February 6, 2017   02/28/2017 12
01/30/2017 Monday, January 30, 2017   02/28/2017 9
01/23/2017 Monday, January 23, 2017   01/31/2017 23
01/17/2017 Tuesday, January 17, 2017   01/24/2017 18
01/09/2017 Monday, January 9, 2017   01/18/2017 23
01/03/2017 Tuesday, January 3, 2017   EXECUTIVE SESSION 01/18/2017 20
01/03/2017(2) Tuesday, January 3, 2017   01/18/2017 19
2016
12/27/2016 Tuesday, December 27, 2016   01/09/2017 18
12/20/2016 Tuesday, December 20, 2016   12/27/2016 14
12/13/2016 Tuesday, December 13, 2016   12/21/2016 15
12/06/2016 Tuesday, December 6, 2016   12/16/2016 13
11/22/2016 Tuesday, November 22, 2016   12/09/2016 18
11/15/2016 Tuesday, November 15, 2016   11/23/2016 22
11/10/2016 Thursday, November 10, 2016   11/23/2016 19
11/01/2016 Tuesday, November 1, 2016   11/23/2016 13
10/25/2016 Tuesday, October 25, 2016   11/23/2016 15
10/18/2016 Tuesday, October 18, 2016   10/26/2016 33
10/11/2016 Tuesday, October 11, 2016   10/19/2016 28
10/04/2016 Tuesday, October 4, 2016   10/19/2016 25
09/27/2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016   10/24/2016 22
09/20/2016 Tuesday, September 20, 2016   10/07/2016 29
09/13/2016 Tuesday, September 13, 2016   09/26/2016 30
09/06/2016 Tuesday, September 6, 2016   09/23/2016 26